If you would like to contact a member of the team please call the head office on 09064 98017

  • Michael Power CSP Manager and Magazine Editor
  • Miriam Kerins Deputy Editor
  • Tracie Joyce  South East Area
  • Margaret Carr Co Galway Area
  • David Murphy, Communications Officer/Northern Ireland Area
  • Eileen Flynn, Regional Reporter
  • Noelle Mann, Regional Reporter
  • Leah Quinn, Sales